Missed The Boat, But…

April 12, 2010

I must sadly admit, I didn’t have the stamina to make it to this party last week. When you’re working 15 hour days, sometimes the only thing you can physically do at the end of the day is order pizza and dig into that cherry red Netflix envelope! However, I did masochistically take a peek online at the goods I missed out on at Perrin Perris (I’m a fashion “cutter” apparently) and WOWZAS! Gloves and bags and more gloves made into bags–I was having heart palpitations! Made. For. Moi. Consider this heart (and hands) stolen, Monsieur Michel!

Leave a Reply

