Sketchbook Salivation

March 22, 2010

Today I styled a shoot for Grazia and the call time was pushed at the last minute (so typical in editorial land–hurry up and wait, then wait some more, only to hurry up again!)…On this particular afternoon I couldn’t have been more thankful, though, because I got to scope out my assistant Zoe’s oh-so-creative renderings. She turned out to be my savior visually, physically and mentally–HUGE thank you Zoe! If you’d like to see more (I have a nice little archive stowed away myself) or hire her out for illustrations, email her at zoesobel@gmail.com. She’s simply fantastic!

2 Responses to “Sketchbook Salivation”

  1. GEM said

    Zoe is fantastic very talented!!!

  2. Vivi said

    Wow, great work – any chance we’ll be seeing more of it soon?

Leave a Reply

