What I Wouldn’t Give…

January 24, 2010

I know everyone is in Park City right now, but wouldn’t we all rather be sunbathing somewhere off the Cote d’Azur? In vintage swimsuits and shades?

Images via Life. com

One Response to “What I Wouldn’t Give…”

  1. Whit said

    Brenn! I could not agree more! I am obsessed with the golden era of Cote D’ Azur! I was at the Hotel Du Cap, Antibes, France (in one of your pics, the hotel with the pool on the cliff) a couple summers ago, one of the most amazing spots I have ever been in the world! All that was missing was me in a vintage bikini and Sophia Loren lounging next to me! xoxo

Leave a Reply

