The CAYSF Animalia

October 14, 2009

brigitte and coJPG

 

brigitte and co2

I was practicing my still life skills yesterday and per usual, Brigitte Bardot stole the show. I kid you not my friends, she pranced her furry little canine self right into the center of the composition! The owl and horse are from none other than Target, the elephant hails from the Rose Bowl flea market and the shoes…well, the shoes deserve an entire post to themselves. Girls, FORGET your Loubies, Charlotte Olympia is the new hot-to-trot shoe gal in town. Believe me, we will be hearing much much more about her in times to come. Mark both me and Brigitte’s words. Ta-ta for now!

Leave a Reply

