Playing With My PowerGays At The Palihouse

October 13, 2009

tiypic

 

wrist

 

water

 

chalice

Say that post title ten times fast! As you can see above, I had a blissful time lunching with two of my favorite PowerGays this weekend–uncle Tiyson (pictured above) and Mr. Marc Jacobs (you likey my new turquoise luscious love of my life from the aforementioned Uncle Tiy Warbucks?)…It’s been a dooozy of a celebratory month with everyone and their mama’s bdays in September (including my own)–all I can say is Libras Unite! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

