…You Make My Heart Sang…You Make Everything Groooovy…

September 29, 2009

 

moviewildthings

wildthings2wildthings

I am just as excited about seeing the flick Where the Wild Things Are as I am to get my hands on the Spike Jonze/Opening Ceremony collab. The sneak peek pieces make me wanna cuddle up with a little monster of my own! There will be WTWTA-inspired jewels by Pamela Love, hoodies, and even a onesy with ears for a more literal interp of the book. And don’t fret my PETA pets, the hides above are fabulously faux.

Leave a Reply

