Comey, My Homey

September 11, 2009

comeymyhomey

This jacket gives me heart palpitations! The pitter-patter of architectural trenchcoat love! Connecticut-native Rachel Comey‘s collections have always screamed east coast cool and this array is no diversion from her artist-with-cash aesthetic. Mark my words, she is a rising star on a path to having a whole constellation of mainstream followers a la Marc Jacobs

Image via Style.com

2 Responses to “Comey, My Homey”

  1. Phyllis Nefler said

    GOOD EYE! GOTTA HAVE IT.

  2. […] Six Scents and Rachel Comey (if you’re a devout  CAYSF follower you know she’s my Homey The best part, however, is the new in-house line that I will be donning as soooooon as Spring […]

Leave a Reply

